Oaks Results

Epsom Oaks Results

Epsom Oaks WinnersUnlike the Derby the Epsom Oaks is a far more open betting event as it throws up more long priced Winners. Below is a list of all the previous years' winners, which are worth having a look at as they can sometimes provide a few clues as to the min trainers and jockeys who win this big race.

While Aiden O'Brien and Michael Stoute have a good record in this race they do not hold such dominance as they do in the Epsom Derby Betting.

Year Horse Jockey Trainer
2012 Was S Heffernan Aidan O'Brien
2011 Dancing Rain Johnny Murtagh William Haggas
2010 Snow Fairy Ryan Moore Ed Dunlop
2009 Sariska Jamie Spencer Michael Bell
2008 Look Here Seb Danders Ralph Beckett
2007 Light Shift Ted Durcan Henry Cecil
2006 Alexandrova Kieron Fallen Aidan O'Brien
2005 Eswarah Richard Hills Michael Jarvis
2004 Ouija Board Kieren Fallon Ed Dunlop
2003 Casual Look Martin Dwyer Andrew Balding
2002 Kazzia Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2001 Imagine Michael Kinane Aidan O'Brien
2000 Love Divine Richard Quinn Henry Cecil
1999 Ramruma Kieren Fallon Henry Cecil
1998 Shahtoush Michael Kinane Aidan O'Brien
1997 Reams of Verse Kieren Fallon Henry Cecil
1996 Lady Carla Pat Eddery Henry Cecil
1995 Moonshell Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor