Derby Results

Derby Results - Past Epsom Derby Winners

Epsom Derby ResultsSimply look back at the last few runnings of the Epsom Derby and it will become very evident that the winner comes right at the top of the betting market and this is a trend that we see continuing as the best breed the best and there is such a tight hold on who now can afford to get the best horses.

Have a scan at the records of Aidan O'Brien and Michael Stoute and this will give you more Epsom Derby Tips as to who may hold the key to this year's winner of the Derby.

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2012 Camelot J O'Brien A O'Brien
2011 Pour Moir M Barzalona A Fabre
2010 Workforce Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2009 Sea the Stars Michael Kinane John Oxx
2008 New Approach Kevin Manning Jim Bolger
2007 Authorized Frankie Dettori Peter Chapple-Hyam
2006 Sir Percy Martin Dwyer Marcus Tregoning
2005 Motivator J. Murtagh Michael Bell
2004 North Light K. Fallon Sir Michael Stoute
2003 Kris Kin K. Fallon Sir Michael Stoute
2002 High Chaparral J. Murtagh A.P. O'Brien
2001 Galileo Mick Kinane Aidan O'Brien
2000 Sinndar J. Murtagh J. Oxx
1999 Oath K. Fallon H R A Cecil
1998 High Rise O. Peslier L. M Cumani
1997 Benny the Dip W. Ryan John Gosden
1996 Shaamit M. Hills W. Haggas
1995 Lammtarra W. R. Swinburn Saeed bin Suroor
1994 Erhaab W. Carson John Dunlop
1993 Commander in Chief M. Kinane Henry Cecil
1992 Dr Devious J. Reid Peter Chapple-Hyam
1991 Generous A. Munro Paul Cole
1990 Quest for Fame P. Eddery Roger Charlton